Stream & Download: Benny Blanco – Friends Keep Secrets EP


Benny Blanco Friends Keep Secrets

Benny Blanco Friends Keep Secrets Ep

Benny blanco has created hits for many Pop and Hip-Hop artists in the game but he’s now trying to get his DJ Khaled one and releasing music on his own.

After sharing the song ‘Roses‘ with Juice WRLD and Brendon Urie yesterday, he has dropped his new EP titled FRIENDS KEEP SECRETS. The 7 song project features previously released songs like ‘Eastside’ with Halsey and Khalid, ‘I Found You’ with Calvin Harris and ‘Better to Lie’ with Jesse and Swae Lee.

READ ALSO:  [MUSIC] Nathaniel Bassey – Let My Life (feat. Chris Delvan)

Stream it below. Download Benny Blanco Friends Keep Secrets EP

1. Eastside || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Roses ft Brendon Urie || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ ALSO:  [MOVIE REQUEST] Pitch Perfect HD - Full Movie Download

3. Just For Us Pt. 2 || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. I found you|| DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Better to lie || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. More diamond ring ft. Ty Dolla || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Break my heart ft. Ryan Beatty || DOWNLOAD MP3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here